Tröegs Sales Team Contact Information

Central & Western PA, OH

SALES REPRESENTATIVE TITLE TERRITORY EMAIL
Phil Hollen Regional Sales Manager Central & Western PA, OH phollen@troegs.com
Dalton Tonkin Area Sales Manager Central PA dtonkin@troegs.com
Heather Kistler Area Sales Manager Western PA hkistler@troegs.com
Brian Short Sales Representative Pittsburgh bshort@troegs.com
Adam Hanhauser Sales Representative Northern Ohio ahanhauser@troegs.com
Nate Eyster Territory Support Representative State College & Williamsport neyster@troegs.com
Phil Werner Territory Support Representative Harrisburg Area pwerner@troegs.com
Nick Moscato Sales Representative Southern Ohio nmoscato@troegs.com

 

Eastern PA, NJ, NY

Nick Johnson Regional Sales Manager Eastern PA, NJ, NY nick@troegs.com
Mike DeMenno Sales Representative Northeastern PA mdemenno@troegs.com
Matt Belskey Area Sales Manager NJ mbelskey@troegs.com
Jason Misco Sales Representative Western NY jmisco@troegs.com
Collin Ford Sales Representative Philadelphia and Surrounding Suburbs cford@troegs.com
Tom Hendricks Sales Representative Northern NJ thendricks@troegs.com
Jamie Coopersmith Area Sales Manager Philly & Philly Suburbs jcoopersmith@troegs.com

 

DC, DE, MD, & VA

Patrick Fridley Regional Sales Manager DC, DE, MD & VA pfridley@troegs.com
Colleen Beaver Sales Representative Central & Southern VA cbeaver@troegs.com
Tyler Hill Sales Representative Central Maryland & D.C. thill@troegs.com
Jeff DuBois Sales Representative Eastern MD & DE jdubois@troegs.com
Sean Cilimberg Sales Representative Western MD & Northern VA scilimberg@troegs.com

 

CT & MA

Paul Gately Area Sales Manager MA pgately@troegs.com
Phil Marchello Sales Representative CT pmarchello@troegs.com
Turner Rintala Sales Representative Central & Eastern MA trintala@troegs.com

 

All Territories

Jason Kidwell Vice President of Sales Hershey jkidwell@troegs.com
Patrick Mullin National Accounts Manager Pennsylvania pmullin@troegs.com
Garrett Mann Wholesaler Coordinator Hershey gmann@troegs.com
Mike Perry Sales Analyst Hershey mperry@troegs.com
Andy Piela National Accounts Manager Northeast apiela@troegs.com
Ron Stenger National Accounts Manager South & West Region rstenger@troegs.com