fbpx

Find our beer near you! | order to-go from the brewery | plan your on-site visit

Tröegs Sales Team Contact Information

Central & Western PA, OH

 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE TITLE TERRITORY EMAIL
Jason Kidwell Vice President of Sales Hershey jkidwell@troegs.com
Phil Hollen Regional Sales Manager Central & Western PA, OH phollen@troegs.com
Dalton Tonkin Sales Representative Central PA dtonkin@troegs.com
Heather Kistler Sales Representative Western PA hkistler@troegs.com
Jim Lampe Sales Representative OH jlampe@troegs.com
Brian Short Territory Support Representative Pittsburgh bshort@troegs.com
Tom Criswell Territory Support Representative Central PA tcriswell@troegs.com
Emily Lepine Territory Support Representative Southern OH elepine@troegs.com

Eastern PA, DE, NJ, NY

Nick Johnson Regional Sales Manager Eastern PA, DE, NJ, NY nick@troegs.com
Matt Hasson Sales Representative DE mhasson@troegs.com
Mike DeMenno Sales Representative Northeastern PA mdemenno@troegs.com
Matt Belskey Sales Representative. NJ mbelskey@troegs.com
Erin O’Mara Sales Representative NY eomara@troegs.com
Jason Misco Sales Representative Western NY jmisco@troegs.com
Collin Ford Territory Support Representative Western & Philadelphia cford@troegs.com
Tom Hendricks Sales Representative Western & Northern NJ thendricks@troegs.com

DC, MD, NC & VA

Patrick Fridley Regional Sales Manager DC, MD, NC & VA pfridley@troegs.com
Corey Faithfull Sales Representative. NC cfaithfull@troegs.com
Colleen Beaver Sales Representative Central & Southern VA cbeaver@troegs.com
Tyler Hill Sales Representative Maryland & D.C. thill@troegs.com
Erik Joseph Sales Representative D.C & Northern VA ejoseph@troegs.com

CT & MA

Andy Piela Regional Sales Manager CT/MA/NY apiela@troegs.com
Nolan Aurelia Territory Support Representative CT naurelia@troegs.com
Paul Gately Sales Representative Central & Eastern MA pgately@troegs.com

Nationwide

Patrick Mullin National Accounts Manager Hershey pmullin@troegs.com
Garrett Mann Sales Administrative Assistant Hershey gmann@troegs.com
Reed Sitler Sales Analyst Hershey rsitler@troegs.com