fbpx

Find our beer near you! | Order beer or food to-go from the brewery | plan a visit

Tröegs Sales Team Contact Information

Central & Western PA, OH

 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE TITLE TERRITORY EMAIL
Jason Kidwell Vice President of Sales Hershey jkidwell@troegs.com
Phil Hollen Regional Sales Manager Central & Western PA, OH phollen@troegs.com
Dalton Tonkin Sales Representative Central PA dtonkin@troegs.com
Heather Kistler Sales Representative Western PA hkistler@troegs.com
Brian Short Sales Representative Pittsburgh bshort@troegs.com
Tom Criswell Territory Support Representative Central PA tcriswell@troegs.com
Emily Lepine Sales Representative Northern OH elepine@troegs.com
Adam Hanhauser Territory Support Representative Southern OH ahanhauser@troegs.com

Eastern PA, DE, NJ, NY

 

Nick Johnson Regional Sales Manager Eastern PA, DE, NJ, NY nick@troegs.com
Matt Hasson Area Sales Manager Eastern PA/DE mhasson@troegs.com
Mike DeMenno Sales Representative Northeastern PA mdemenno@troegs.com
Matt Belskey Area Sales Manager NJ mbelskey@troegs.com
Jason Misco Sales Representative Western NY jmisco@troegs.com
Collin Ford Territory Support Representative Western & Philadelphia cford@troegs.com
Tom Hendricks Sales Representative Western & Northern NJ thendricks@troegs.com
Bill Stiteler Sales Representative Western & Metro NYC & Long Island Bill.Stiteler@unionbeerdist.com
John Power Sales Representative Central/Upstate NY jpower@troegs.com

DC, MD, NC & VA

Patrick Fridley Regional Sales Manager DC, MD, NC & VA pfridley@troegs.com
Corey Faithfull Sales Representative. NC cfaithfull@troegs.com
Colleen Beaver Sales Representative Central & Southern VA cbeaver@troegs.com
Tyler Hill Sales Representative Maryland & D.C. thill@troegs.com
Erik Joseph Sales Representative D.C & Northern VA ejoseph@troegs.com

CT & MA

Andy Piela Regional Sales Manager CT/MA/NY apiela@troegs.com
Nolan Aurelia Sales Representative CT naurelia@troegs.com
Paul Gately Sales Representative Central & Eastern MA pgately@troegs.com

Nationwide

Patrick Mullin National Accounts Manager Hershey pmullin@troegs.com
Garrett Mann Sales Administrative Assistant Hershey gmann@troegs.com
Reed Sitler Sales Analyst Hershey rsitler@troegs.com